CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

1998-11

BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT A LIBRARY BOARD FOR THE YEAR 1998.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Library Board in accordance with Section 6 R.S.O. of the Public Libraries Act,

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following as members of the Library Board:

Chairman:

George Hooper

ExOfficio:

Dave Stewart

Secretary:

Helen Francis

Librarian:

Heather Steege

Treasurer:

Sandra Fleming

Directors:

Grace Wong

George Wallace Marie Mitchell

with the systement

READ a first, second and finally passed upon the third reading this of 1998.

12

Day

REEVE

CLERK TREASURER